Charity run Youth Sailing & Kayaking 

 2018 yearly fee - ONLY £70 !

Background image

   

Crosby (Scout & Guide)

Marina

Club

 

   

Club Leaders

  

 Senior Committe

 

The Crosby Marina Club is a volunteer-run RYA Sailing & BCU Kayaking Club based near Liverpool at the Crosby Marina Lake, L22 1RR.

  

Victoria Graham

Club Chairman - chair@crosbymarinaclub.org

Josh Cooke

Vice Chairperson Kayaking - kayaking@crosbymarinaclub.org

Adam Wallymahmed

Vice Chairperson Sailing - sailing@crosbymarinaclub.org

Kate Crosbie

Honorary Secretary - secretary@crosbymarinaclub.org

Chris Pimm

Membership Secretary - membership@crosbymarinaclub.org

Andrew Cunliffe

Treasurer - treasurer@crosbymarinaclub.org

Liam Crosbie

Child Protection Officer

Charles Lloyd

Committee Member

George Simpson

Committee Member

Rob Morgan

Committee Member

Dave Burke 

Committee Member

Lee Doyle

Committee Member

Adele Doyle

Committee Member

Mark Buchanan

Committee Member

To contact the committee email committee@crosbymarinaclub.org

 

Crosby Marina Club Sailing Details:

 

Name

Role

 

Adam Wallymahmed

Club Vice-Chairman and Head of Sailing, RYA Dinghy Instructor, Principal Instructor

Chris Pimm

RYA Senior Instructor, Chief Instructor

Alex Beigan

RYA Advanced Senior Instructor

   

Charles Lloyd

RYA Dinghy Instructor

George Simpson

RYA Dinghy Instructor

Rob Morgan

RYA Dinghy Instructor

Martin Parker

RYA Dinghy Instructor

Maria Simpson

Assistant Sailing Instructor

Thomas Graham

RYA Dinghy Instructor

Kate Crosbie

Club Secretary, RYA Dinghy Instructor

Andrew Cunliffe

RYA Dinghy Instructor

   

Ciara Pimm

 RYA Dinghy Instructor

Mark Buchanan

Sailing Helper

Sam Rigby

Sailing Helper

 
 

Crosby Marina Club Kayaking Details:

 

Name

Role

Josh Cook

Club Vice-Chairman and Head of Kayaking Section, BCU level 2instructor



Lee Doyle

BCU UKCC level 1 instructor

Louise Peake

BCU UKCC level 1 instructor

Alex Beigan

BCU UKCC level 1 instructor

Adele Lunt

Kayak Helper (2* Star)

Angela Poole

Kayak Helper

Dave Burke

BCU level 2 instructor

   
   
   
   
   

   

How to find us


Email us: enquiries@CrosbyMarinaClub.org.

 

Leaders

  

Image description
Image description